Science

Y7 Online Science learning -  Week commencing 18/1/21

What do I need to do this week?

When is my work due? Who do I send it to?

Go to  

https://www.thenational.academy/online-classroom/year-7/science/#subjects

Watch the lessons on;

1. Lesson 3 - Development of the periodic table    

2. Lesson 4 - Metals and non-metals

Complete the tasks set in the video lessons.

Take a screen shot of the quizzes and a photo of your work completed.

Online tasks

Your teacher has sent you an email with your username and password and instructions of how to log onto active learn.

Log onto active learn and complete all of the tasks set.

See below for instructions for how to log onto active learn.

If you can email your work typed, or a photo of it and send it to your Science teacher at their email address below.

If you can’t send your work by email, keep it in your green exercise book until you return to school.

Dr Rehman = srehman@firvale.com

Mr Williams = gwilliams@firvale.com

Mr Chorlton = pchorlton@firvale.com

Dr Suleman = ssuleman@firvale.com

MrWannell= MWannell01@firvale.com

Mrs Khan = akhan@firvale.com

Mr Davies = jdavies@firvale.com

Mr Alexander=ralexander@firvale.com

Ms Newton = rnewton@firvale.com

 

Activ-learn-instructions
docx