English

Y7 English Home Learning - Week beginning Monday 18th January 2021

What do I need to do this week?

When is my work due? Who do I send it to?

This week you will have your English lessons with your teachers on Teams. Please attend those lessons and try to complete the work that is set in the lesson and for homework.
Below this menu is extension work designed to help you with your lessons each week. This week, you have activities on our 1st poem, The Poison Tree. When you open the file, it will look like this:

Under this menu, you will find electronic copies of all the extension work for this week.

You can write your activities on the computer, if you have one, or you can write it in your exercise book sent from school.

You need to try and finish the activities from the menu on Friday 22nd January 2021

If you can email your work typed, or a photo of it, you can send to your English teacher at their email address below.

If you can’t send your work by email, keep it until you return to school.

Ms Baroo= abaroo@firvale.com

Ms Walker= kwalker@firvale.com

Ms Wood= cwood@firvale.com

Ms Hall= thall@firvale.com

Ms Sloan= asloan@firvale.com

Ms Johnson= rjohnson@firvale.com

Mr Ray= tray@firvale.com

Ms Burnside = sburnside@firvale.com

Ms Keen= rkeen@firvale.com

Mr Yarsley= myarsley@firvale.com

Y7-Eng-WB-18th-Jan-Poetry-Timeline
pdf
Y7-Eng-WB-18th-Jan-A-Poison-Tree-Text
pdf
Y7-Eng-WB-18th-Jan-Poison-Tree
pptx