Ethics

Y7 Ethics - 2021 Remote Learning
 What do I need to do this week  When is my work due?  who do I send it to?
Go to Teams.  You will have an invite from your teacher. If you do not have an invite, e-mail your teacher 

You will be taught Ethics twice this half term.  

You will have your usual lesson with your Ethics teacher (Week 2 Thursday or Friday Period 2).

Plus you will have Ethics every Wednesday Period 1 with your Form Tutor. 

Lesson 1 - 9:30am
Lesson 2 - 11am
Lesson 3 - 1:30pm

Your Ethics teacher or Form Tutor will teach you on Teams.

You will need your exercise book or some paper and a pen. 

Topic for this half term:

With your Form Tutor: 

- Inspirational People

 With your Ethics teacher: 

- Prejudice
Our emails are:

Miss Cassy jcassy@firvale.com
Mr Highfield phighfield@firvale.com
Mrs Cocking jcocking@firvale.com
Mrs Lowry clowry@firvale.com
Mr Aslam aaslam@firvale.com
Mr Wainwright jwainwright@firvale.com

 

Extension work:

Watch Newsround every day https://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround/news/watch_newsround  

Use Oak Academy

Citizenship

https://classroom.thenational.academy/subjects-by-key-stage/key-stage-3/subjects/citizenship

RE

https://classroom.thenational.academy/subjects-by-key-stage/key-stage-3/subjects/religious-education