Science

Y10 Online Science learning -  Week commencing  12/7/21

What do I need to do this week?

When is my work due? Who do I send it to?

Go to 

https://www.thenational.academy/online-classroom/year-9/science/#subjects

Watch the lessons on:

  1. Lesson 11 Solids, liquids and gases
  2. Lesson 12 Review Part 2

Complete the tasks given in the video lessons. Take a screen shot of the quizzes and a photo of your work completed.

Online tasks

Ensure all sections in the My Science GCSE Chemistry key concepts are completed. Watch the video, complete the quizzes and exam questions.

Active learn
Complete the tasks set on active learn by your class teacher.

If you can email your work typed, or a photo of it and send it to your Science teacher at their email address below.

If you can’t send your work by email, keep it in your green exercise book until you return to school.

Dr Rehman = srehman@firvale.com

Mr Williams = gwilliams@firvale.com

Mr Chorlton = pchorlton@firvale.com

Dr Suleman = ssuleman@firvale.com

Mr Wannell= MWannell01@firvale.com

Mrs Khan = akhan@firvale.com

Mr Davies = jdavies@firvale.com

Mr Alexander=ralexander@firvale.com

Ms Newton = rnewton@firvale.com

 

my-science-gcse-instructions
docx
Activ-learn-instructions
docx