English

Y10 English Home Learning- Week beginning Monday 22nd March 2021

What do I need to do this week?

When is my work due? Who do I send it to?

This week you will have your English lessons with your teachers on Teams. Please attend those lessons and try to complete the work that is set in the lesson and for homework.

Below this menu is extension work designed to help you with your lessons each week.

. This week, you have activities on Act 3 of An Inspector Calls. When you open the file, it will look like this:

Under this menu, you will find electronic copies of all the extension work for this week.

You can write your activities on the computer, if you have one, or you can write it in your exercise book sent from school.

You need to try and finish work before 3pm on Friday 26th March 2021

If you can email your work typed, or a photo of it, you can send to your English teacher at their email address below.

If you can’t send your work by email, keep it until you return to school. 

Ms Baroo= abaroo@firvale.com
Ms Walker= kwalker@firvale.com
Ms Wood= cwood@firvale.com
Ms Hall= thall@firvale.com
Ms Sloan= asloan@firvale.com
Ms Johnson= rjohnson@firvale.com
Mr Ray= tray@firvale.com
Ms Keen= rkeen@firvale.com
Ms Burnside= sburnside@firvale.com
Mr Yarsley= myarsley@firvale.com

Y10-Eng-WB-22nd-Mar-Cry-for-Help-Worksheet-An-Insp
pdf
Y10-Eng-WB-22nd-Mar-Key-Quatations-Worksheet-An-In
pdf
Y10-Eng-WB-22nd-Mar-An-Inspector-Calls-Act-3
pdf