Ethics

Y10 Ethics - 2021 Remote Learning
 What do I need to do this week  When is my work due?  who do I send it to?
Go to Teams.  You will have an invite from your teacher. If you do not have an invite, e-mail your teacher 

This will be at your normal lesson time:

Week 1's Wednesdays
Lesson 3 - 1:30pm

Your teacher will teach you on Teams.

You will need your exercise book or some paper and a pen. 

Topic for this half term:

- Crime 

Our emails are:

Mr Walker cwalker@firvale.com

Miss Lowry clowry@firvale.co

Mrs Cocking jcocking@firvale.com

Mr Ditta rditta@firvale.com

Mr Chorlton pchorlton@firvale.com

Mr Salgado fsalgado@firvale.com 

Mrs Gillott kgillott@firvale.com

Miss Cassy jcassy@firvale.com Head of Faculty 

Extension work 

Follow the events in the USA on the BBC news website Follow what happens with Brexit.